Featured Post

My Fundraiser for the Orphanage

I am a web designer. I gave free computer training for children in an orphanage in India. The children are very poor and abandoned. Togethe...

Useful Book Promotion Websites



Useful Book Promotion Websites

1) Write Globe: https://writeglobe.com

2) Writers Support: https://writers.support

3) Best Books Online:http://booksonline.best

4) Noble Authors: https://nobleauthors.com

5) 79 ADS: http://79ads.in

6) Creative Designers and Writers( free): http://creativedesignerswriters.com/

7) Share News: https://sharenews.live/bookListings.php

7(b) Earn Promo: http://earn.promo



No comments:

Post a Comment